Contact Us

facade

Peak Steel
1610 North Salem Street
Apex, North Carolina 27523

Phone:  919-362-5955
Fax: 919-362-0656

 

David Woodruffdavid@peaksteel.com
Rocky Rabonrocky@peaksteel.com
Jeff Scottjeff@peaksteel.com
Michelle Parismichelle@peaksteel.com
Glen Pettinelli glen@peaksteel.com
Bill Kicinskibill@peaksteel.com